Thank you to everyone who supported my campaign in 2022

- Scott Matas

Desert Hot Springs Mayor

- Jan Pye

Desert Hot Springs Councilwoman

- Desert Hot Springs Police Officers Association

- V. Manuel Perez

Riverside County Supervisor District 4

- Lisa Middleton

Palm Springs Mayor

- Christy Holestege

Palm Springs Council Member

- Russ Martin

Mission Springs Water District Board Chair

- Richard Duffle

Chair, Desert Hot Springs Planning Commission

- Dirk Voss

Former DHS Planning Commission Chair

- James Nindel

Desert Hot Springs Planning Commission Vice Chair

- Brian Muse

DHS Public Safety Commissioner

- Jan Harnik

Palm Desert Mayor

- Dana Reed

Indian Wells Mayor

- Greg Sanders

Indian Wells Council Member

- Kathleen Fitzpatrick

Mayor Pro Tem, City of La Quinta

- John Peña

Councilmember, City of La Quinta

- Waymond Furmon

Mayor of Indio

- Elaine Holmes

Councilmember, City of Indio

- Glenn Miller

Councilmember, City of Indio

- Peace Officers Research Association of California (PORAC)

- Desert Valley Builders Association (DVBA)

- Desert Stonewall Democrats

- Planned Parenthood of the Pacific Southwest Action Fund

- Bea Gonzalez

Trustee, College of the Desert

- Sam Messler

Past President, Diversity DHS

- Mirna Flores

- Michael R. Burke

Owner of BurkeMedia Productions / Former Desert Hot Springs Rotary President

- Kelly Brady

Owner of Kamp Kelly Dog Day Care

Do you support the Re-election of Gary Gardner for Desert Hot Springs City Council?